stummble g/c – lg

01.26.17

And now a classic ninja tune track. Amon Tobin.

Brings me back to the Sandcastle days. Weird days. Not dissimilar from now in goals - but the interlude was a pretty damn long time (and despite all my time working with copywriters, I still try to use double spaces after a period).

It's a trip remembering further back than the recent 10 years. As far as the world is concerned, I'm just as all over the map as ever.

But despite the mansion parties, festivals, and constant work on the house to an "are you serious?!?!" level - I've calmed down a bit since then.

In the midst of asking my house to turn on "sexy lights" while having a pint of farmhouse IPA in the wood-fired hot tub - I'm contemplating my financial future and the investments I've made.

And I humble brag now. Even to you, dear diary.

But that happens when you get happy. So - ok. Sure. *smugface*

Life is pretty damn ok.

Way to stumble into that shit, Nathan. :)

previous | next

hosted